Meet Our Team

EXPERTS IN FINE COMMERCIAL FLOORING

Our team of professionals are experts in fine commercial flooring and in providing outstanding customer service. Our team serves companies from Metro NY to Metro Miami.

See below for the representative that serves your area.

West Palm Beach, FL | Orlando, FL | Atlanta, GA | Hanover, MD | Charlotte, NC | NJ & NY | Bristol, PA | Richmond, VA

West Palm Beach, FL

Cesar Kaufman

Michael Brown

Orlando, FL

Chris Jankowski

CJankowski@sstfloor.com

Gerald Grant

Ricky Tiben

Enrique Palasol

EPalasol@sstfloor.com

Hanover, MD

Paul O’Brien

PObrien@sstfloor.com

Rodney Barnes

Tucker Higgins

THiggins@sstfloor.com

Will Pittman

Vincent Carruth

Long Island, NY

Bristol, PA

Ben Herstein

Cherilyn Herstein

CHerstein@sstfloor.com

Harry Lux

Stephen Schaible

SSchaible@sstfloor.com

Jim Smith

Krystal Moran

KMoran@sstfloor.com

Margarita Marrero

MMarrero@sstfloor.com

Marilyn Saenz

MSaenz@sstfloor.com

Matt Riso

Phyllis Napoli

PNapoli@sstfloor.com

Peter Dominick

Steve Williams

Joe Baer

Richmond, VA

Marcus Moore

Norcross, GA

Patrick Whaley

PWhaley@sstfloor.com

Caitlin Moody

CMoody@sstfloor.com

Concord, NC

Only The Best In Fine Commercial Flooring

Contact Us