Meet Our Team

EXPERTS IN FINE COMMERCIAL FLOORING

Our team of professionals are experts in fine commercial flooring and in providing outstanding customer service. Our team serves companies from Metro NY to Metro Miami.

See below for the representative that serves your area.

West Palm Beach, FL | Orlando, FL | Norcross, GA | Hanover, MD | Concord, NC | NJ & NY | Bristol, PA | Richmond, VA | Alabama

West Palm Beach, FL

Cesar Kaufman

Michael Brown

MBrown@sstfloor.com

Orlando, FL

Chris Jankowski

CJankowski@sstfloor.com

Gerald Grant

Enrique Palasol

EPalasol@sstfloor.com

Hanover, MD

Paul O’Brien

PObrien@sstfloor.com

Rodney Barnes

Tucker Higgins

THiggins@sstfloor.com

Will Pittman

Vincent Carruth

Long Island, NY

Bristol, PA

Cherilyn Herstein

CHerstein@sstfloor.com

Jim Smith

Stephen Schaible

SSchaible@sstfloor.com

Margarita Marrero

MMarrero@sstfloor.com

James Harth

Krystal Moran

KMoran@sstfloor.com

Marilyn Saenz

MSaenz@sstfloor.com

Hector Ginorio

Phyllis Napoli

PNapoli@sstfloor.com

Peter Dominick

Rest In Peace

11/12/1993 – 1/16/2020

Chris Mueller

Tighe Cashman

Bruce Taylor

Josh Kim

Richmond, VA

Norcross, GA

Patrick Whaley

PWhaley@sstfloor.com

Barry Penrod

Alex Kim

Concord, NC

Paul Schragel

Alabama

Only The Best In Fine Commercial Flooring

Contact Us