Meet Our Team

EXPERTS IN FINE COMMERCIAL FLOORING

Our team of professionals are experts in fine commercial flooring and in providing outstanding customer service. Our team serves companies from Metro NY to Metro Miami.

See below for the representative that serves your area.

Boynton Beach, FL | Orlando, FL | Atlanta, GA | Hanover, MD | Charlotte, NC | NJ & NY | Bristol, PA | Richmond, VA

West Palm, FL

Cesar Kaufman

Michael Brown

Orlando, FL

Chris Jankowski

CJankowski@sstfloor.co

Gerald Grant

Hanover, MD

Johnathan Hernandez

Paul O’Brien

PObrien@sstfloor.com

Rodney Barnes

Tucker Higgins

THiggins@sstfloor.com

Will Pittman

Long Island, NY

Bristol, PA

Ben Herstein

Cherilyn Herstein

CHerstein@sstfloor.com

Crystal Napoli

CNapoli@sstfloor.com

Harry Lux

Jim Smith

Krystal Moran

KMoran@sstfloor.com

Margarita Marrero

MMarrero@sstfloor.com

Marilyn Saenz

MSaenz@sstfloor.com

Matt Riso

Pedro Larosa

Phyllis Napoli

PNapoli@sstfloor.com

Stephen Schaible

SSchaible@sstfloor.com

Richmond, VA

Faruq Everette Abdule

Norcross, GA

Concord, NC

Only The Best In Fine Commercial Flooring

Contact Us